Updating remote servers with new website content Cam france pornlive
In this view you can also add/delete files and folders.To add new folders, right-click on the side you want to create the folder on, and click Need More Information?Base revisions do not cause files currently on the device to be deleted.If you need to delete a file, it is possible to do so as a part of a content revision by adding the file to a new revision, then double-clicking the file name to bring up its detail view and changing the ‘File Action’ drop-down from ‘Copy File’ to ‘Delete File’.The server uses the base revision to come up with a list of files to download based on: Let’s say you had a project with a total of six revisions (1.0, 2.0, 3.0, etc.) and 2.0 was marked as a base revision.If you added a new kiosk to that project, assigning it to download revision 6.0, the server would send a list of all files included since the base revision - in this case, all files included as a part of revision 2.0, 3.0, 4.0, 5.0, and 6.0.
Failed downloads will be sent as a separate event log and will now include the url of the failing file and the specific reason for failure.
Now let’s say one of the existing kiosks in that project had been offline for a couple weeks and had missed the 5.0 and 6.0 revision.
When that kiosk came back online, it would show a current revision of 4.0 when it checked in with the server for new content.
While updates can occur at the individual kiosk level (which is what we'll start with here) or at the project (certain grouping of kiosks) or site (all the kiosks) levels, the underlying files are always uploaded at the site level.
The first step is to upload files you want to send to your kiosk: You should see a selectable tree of the files that you uploaded via the File Manager.